Error message

  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 1374 of /home/natprod/public_html/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/natprod/public_html/includes/
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/natprod/public_html/includes/

NPSP Board of Directors for 2020-2021

Philip S. Cruz
President, Herbanext Laboratories

Fabian Antonio M. Dayrit
Academician and Professor, Department of Chemistry, Ateneo de Manila University

Evangeline C. Amor
Professor, Institute of Chemistry, UP Diliman

Irene M. Villaseñor
Professor, Institute of Chemistry, UP Diliman

Maribel G. Nonato
Vice Rector for Research and Innovation, University of Santo Tomas 

Board Members

Christine C. Hernandez,  Membership Committee Chair
Associate Professor, Institute of Chemistry, UP Diliman

Jonel P. Saludes, External Linkages Committee Chair
Professor, University of San Agustin

Mafel C. Ysrael, Education Committee Chair
Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Research Center for the Natural Sciences, University of Santo Tomas